Programme overview

Code Program Date begin Date end Price
TSLA-19 Toerski Lyngen Alps Noorse Fjorden Sun, 28 Apr 2019 Sun, 5 May 2019 1890.00 Full
TSSB-19 Ski & Sail Spitsbergen - New Date Sun, 12 May 2019 Wed, 22 May 2019 0.00 Booking
BMB1-19 Mont Blanc Expeditie Wed, 12 Jun 2019 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 1960.00 Booking
GTCZ1-19 Haute Route Chamonix-Zermatt Sun, 16 Jun 2019 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 1850.00 Booking
BMBExtra-19 Mont Blanc expeditie Wed, 19 Jun 2019 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 1960.00 Booking
BMBGP1-19 Mont Blanc & Gran Paradiso Wed, 19 Jun 2019 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 1960.00 Full
GTCZ2-19 Haute Route Chamonix-Zermatt Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Sun, 14 Jul 2019 1850.00 Booking
BMROL1-19 Monte Rosa 4000-ers Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 1290.00 Booking
GTBO-19 Berner Oberland - Wallis haute route Sun, 14 Jul 2019 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 1250.00 Booking
BCTT1-19 Basiscursus Top & Techniek Sun, 14 Jul 2019 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 1050.00 Booking
BMROL2-19 Monte Rosa 4000-ers Sun, 14 Jul 2019 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 1290.00 Booking
EXEL-19 Elbrus Expeditie Tue, 23 Jul 2019 Fri, 2 Aug 2019 2290.00 Booking
GTCZ3-19 Haute Route Chamonix-Zermatt Sun, 28 Jul 2019 Sun, 4 Aug 2019 1850.00 Booking
GTSZ1-19 Je eerste 4000-er Sun, 4 Aug 2019 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 1150.00 Booking
BCTT2-19 Top & Technique Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Sat, 17 Aug 2019 1050.00 Booking
BMROL3-18 Monte Rosa 4000-ers Sun, 18 Aug 2019 Sat, 24 Aug 2019 1290.00 Booking
BMBGP2-19 Mont Blanc & Gran Paradiso Wed, 21 Aug 2019 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 1960.00 Booking
BMB2-19 Mont Blanc Expeditie Wed, 28 Aug 2019 Wed, 4 Sep 2019 1960.00 Full
GTCZ5-19 Haute Route Chamonix-Zermatt Sun, 1 Sep 2019 Sun, 8 Sep 2019 1850.00 Booking
BMB3-19 Mont Blanc Expeditie Wed, 4 Sep 2019 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 1960.00 Full

Contact us

We spreken Nederlands, we speak english, nous parlons français, wir sprechen Deutsch

info@mountaintravel.ch
www.mountaintravel.ch
Edward Bekker Ski & Alpinisme Switzerland Sàrl
Route d'Emosson 4
Espace Mont Blanc
CH-1925 Finhaut
Valais - Switzerland
Tel. +41 (0)27 768 10 33
Fax +41 (0)27 768 10 34
 

Built with HTML5 and CSS3 Copyright © 2019 Edwardbekker Sàrl - Website by Martin Volorio

Black Diamond Care Plus Diamir Ista Julbo La Sportiva MK-skiservice Sbv Tissot VDBS